About Us

Staff & State Executive

STAFF

Michelle Bamber

State Manager – gbnsw@girlsbrigade.org.au

Elizabeth Neale

NSW Liaison – nswliaison@girlsbrigade.org.au

Kaylene Trembath

Brigade House Manager – brigadehouse@outlook.com.au

Anne Ward

Company Plant Worker – NSWCPW@girlsbrigade.org.au

State Executive

Ros Sherratt

State Commissioner nswsc@girlsbrigade.org.au

Josie Badgery

Assistant State Commissioner

josie.badgery@girlsbrigade.org.au

Fiona Doherty

Assistant State Commissioner

fiona.doherty@girlsbrigade.org.au

Lenore Gurney

Assistant State Commissioner

lenore.gurney@girlsbrigade.org.au

Sandra Kasper

Assistant State Commissioner

sandra.kasper@girlsbrigade.org.au

Julie Nott

Assistant State Commissioner

julie.nott@girlsbrigade.org.au

Kirstin Price

Assistant State Commissioner

Kirstin.Price@girlsbrigade.org.au

Kaylene Trembath

Assistant State Commissioner

kaylene.trembath@girlsbrigade.org.au

 

 

 

 

The Latest