Locations

Group Directory

Western Australia Groups

18 Groups in Western Australia

Bassendean

Meeting: Tuesday, P – Grade 2, 5.00-6.30pm, Grade 3+, 6.00-8.00pm

Venue: Kingfisher Community Hall, Kingfisher Drive, Ballajura

Email: wabassendean@girlsbrigadeaustralia.org.au

Bicton

Meeting: Tuesday, P – Grade 4, 4.45-6.15pm, Grade 5+, 6.30-8.30pm

Venue: Bicton Uniting Church, 287 Canning Highway, Palmyra

Email: wabicton@girlsbrigadeaustralia.org.au

Bull Creek

Meeting: Wednesday, P – Grade 6, 5.15-6.45pm, Grade 7+, 6.30-8.30pm

Venue: Bull Creek Westminster Presbyterian Church, 32 Bull Creek Drive, Bull Creek 6149

Email: wabullcreek@girlsbrigadeaustralia.org.au

Canning Vale

Meeting:P – Grade 12+, 5.00-7.00pm

Venue: Canning Vale Community Centre, The Ramble, Canning Vale

Email: wacanningvale@girlsbrigadeaustralia.org.au

Gosnells

Meeting: Wednesday, P – Grade 6, 6.30pm-8.00pm, Grade 7+, 6.30pm-8.30pm

Venue: Gosnells Baptist Church, (GBC) 2378 Albany Highway, Gosnells

Email: wagosnells@girlsbrigadeaustralia.org.au

Greenwood

Meeting: Wednesday, P – Grade 2, 5.30pm-7.00pm, Grade 3+, 5.30pm-7.30pm

Venue: Trinity North Uniting Church, 89 Marlock Drive, Greenwood

Email: wagreenwood@girlsbrigadeaustralia.org.au

Kalamunda

Meeting: Tuesdays, P – Grade 12+, 6.00pm-8.00pm

Venue: Kalamunda Uniting Church, Cnr Brooks St & Heath Rd, Kalamunda

Email: wakalamunda@girlsbrigadeaustralia.org.au

Kalgoorlie

Meeting: Thursdays, P – Grade 4, 4.30pm-6.00pm, Grade 5+, 6.00pm-8.00pm

Venue: Kalgoorlie Baptist Church, Cnr Maxwell & Salisbury Streets, Kalgoorlie

Email: wakalgoolie@girlsbrigadeaustralia.org.au

Kenwick

Meeting: Mondays, P – Grade 12+, 3:30pm-5:00pm

Venue: Rehoboth Christian College, 92 Kenwick Road, Kenwick

Email: wakenwick@girlsbrigadeaustralia.org.au

Mundaring

Meeting: Mondays, P – Grade 3, 6.00pm-7.30pm, Grade 4+, 6.00pm-8.00pm

Venue: The Connection Centre, 1470 Stoneville Road, Mundaring

Email: wamundaring@girlsbrigadeaustralia.org.au

Narrogin

Meeting: Tuesdays, P – Grade 12+, 5.30pm-7.15pm

Venue: Narrogin Baptist Church, Williams Road

Email: wanarrogin@girlsbrigadeaustralia.org.au

Noranda

Meeting: Mondays, P – Grade 12+, 5.30pm-7.30pm

Venue: Noranda Uniting Church, 79 Camboon Road, Noranda

Email: wanoranda@girlsbrigadeaustralia.org.au

North Beach

Meeting: Mondays, P – Grade 2, 6.00pm-7.30pm, Grade 3 – 6, 6.00pm-8.00pm, Grade 7+, 6.00pm-8.30pm

Venue: North Beach Baptist Church

Email: wanorthbeach@girlsbrigadeaustralia.org.au

North Lake

Meeting: Tuesdays, P – Grade 12+, 4.45pm-6.30pm

Venue: Lakeside Recreation Centre, Farrington Road, North Lake

Email: wanorthlake@girlsbrigadeaustralia.org.au

Riverton

Meeting: Wednesdays, P – Grade 4, 4.30-6.15pm, Grade 5+, 6.30-8.15pm

Venue: Riverton Baptist Community Church, 38 Modillion Avenue, Shelley

Email: wariverton@girlsbrigadeaustralia.org.au

Roleystone

Meeting: Tuesdays, P – Grade 12+, 5.00-7.00pm

Venue: St Christopher’s Anglican Church, 8 Hall Road, Roleystone

Email: waroleystone@girlsbrigadeaustralia.org.au

WA State Office

State Office: 2/407 Great Eastern Highway, Redcliffe 6104

Ph: 08 94781822

FAX: 08 94782622

Postal: PO Box 109, Belmont 6984

Website: http://www.girlsbrigadewa.org.au
Email: gbwa@girlsbrigadeaustralia.org.au

Woodvale

Meeting: Tuesdays, P – Grade 2, 5.00-6.15pm, Grade 3+, 6.30-8.15 pm

Venue: Woodvale Baptist Church, 67 Woodvale Drive

Email: wawoodvale@girlsbrigadeaustralia.org.au

The Latest